Group Head Office

MERIDIAN PORT AGENCIES
120 Lower Delta Road
#03-05 Cendex Centre
Singapore 169208
Tel : +65-65007041
Fax : +65-65007001
info@meridianportagencies.com

Julie Lim - CEO
Tel : +65-65007006
Mobile : +65-98155847
Julie.lim@meridianportagencies.com

About Us
Contact Us
Contact Us





MERIDIAN PORT AGENCIES PTE LTD
120 Lower Delta Road
#03-12 Cendex Centre
Singapore 169208
Tel : +65-65942350
Fax : +65-65942351
E fax : +65-67428589
Email : operations@meridianportagencies.com
Telex : RS32120 MPAPL

Managing Director
Donald Toh
Email : Donald.toh@meridianportagencies.com
Mobile : +65-91792591

General Manager
Goh Teck Kiang
Email : goh.tk@meridianportagencies.com
Mobile : +65-92369721

Operations Executive
Avan Sim
Email : avan.sim@meridianportagencies.com
DL : +65-65942352
Mobile : +65-91792568

Operations Executive
Yogeraj Rajendra
Email : yogeraj.rajendra@meridianportagencies.com
DL : +65-65942353
Mobile : +65-91792146

Operations Executive
Mervin Yeo
Email : Mervin.yeo@meridianportagencies.com
DL : +65-65942354
Mobile : +65-91792028

Operations Executive
Richard Go
Email : Richard.go@meridianportagencies.com
DL : +65-65942355
Mobile : +65-97366022

Operations Executive
Paul Koh
Email : paul.koh@meridianportagencies.com
DL : +65-65942356
Mobile : +65-97302883

Operations Executive
Daren Lim
Email : daren.lim@meridianportagencies.com
DL : +65-65942357
Mobile : +65-96616682

Operations Executive
David Khor
Email : david.khor@meridianportagencies.com
DL : +65-65942344
Mobile : +65-96832941

Operations Executive
Jim Heng
Email : jim.heng@meridianportagencies.com
DL : +65-65942359
Mobile : +65-81234500



PT Meridian Port Agencies
Kompleks Ruko Sunter Permai Indah,
Blok B, No 12-16,
Jl.Mitra Sunter Boulevard,
Jakarta 14350
Indonesia
Tel : +62-21-6522333
Fax : +62-21-6522336
Email : ops-jkt@meridianportagencies.com

Director
Hendrik Lengkong
Email : hendrik.lengkong@meridianportagencies.com
DL : +62-21-6522333
Mobile : +62-816963586

Manager - Port Agency
Yuki Kurnia
Email : yuki.kurnia@meridianportagencies.com
DL : +62-216522333 ext 125
Mobile : +62-81805060123/62-8129280123

Operations Supervisor
Badri Tamami
Email: badri.tamami@meridianportagencies.com
DL : +62-21-6522333 ext 124
Mobile: +62-87886813212

Operations Supervisor
Jemi Hartoni
Email: ops-jkt@meridianportagencies.com
DL : +62-21-6522333 ext 124
Mobile: +62-85311410242

Gresik/Surabaya

PT Meridian Port Agencies
Perum Gresik Kota Baru
Jalan Rantau No. 22, Sukomulyo, Manyar
Gresik 61151 - Indonesia
Tel : +62 31 395 0389
Fax: +62 31 395 0389
Email: ops-jkt@meridianportagencies.com

Branch Manager
Aris Zuliyanto
Email : aris.zuliyanto@meridianportagencies.com
Mobile : +62-81-331050149

Merak/Anyer

PT Meridian Port Agencies
Jalan Arga Merbabu B2 No 15,
Komplek Arga Bajapura, Kotasari, Grogol,
Cilegon 42436, Banten - Indonesia
Tel : +62 254 571194
Fax : +62 254 571194
Email : ops-merak@meridianportagencies.com

Manager
Yuki Kurnia
Email : yuki.kurnia@meridianportagencies.com
DL : +62-216522333 ext 125
Mobile :+62-81805060123/62-8129280123
Meridian Port Agencies (Thailand) LTD
42 Tower, 12th floor, RM 12-01,
65 Kluaynamthai Road, Sukhumvit 42,
Bangkok, 10110 Thailand
Tel: +66-2-7255101
Fax: +66-2-7255112

Country Manager
Sumet K
Email: sumet.k@slaathai.com
Mobile: +66-817011084

Operation Manager
Kasem Lamlertkij
Email: kasem.l@meridianportagencies.com
DL: +66-2-7255120
Mobile: +66-835445098



Port Klang Office

MERIDIAN PORT AGENCIES SDN BHD
No 12 & 14, Jalan Sungai Aur/KS4,
42000 Port Klang,
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Tel: +60-3–3165 1262 / 3165 1294
Fax: +60-3-3167 2070

Manager Port Agencies
Jacinta Buvaneswari
Email : Jacinta@meridianportagencies.com
Mobile : 60-12-2715464

Operation Executive
Raviendran
Email : ops1-pkg@meridianportagencies.com
Mobile : +60-12-3883307

Pasir Gudang Office

MERIDIAN PORT AGENCIES SDN BHD
No 88A & 88B, Jalan Sutera Tanjung 8/3,
Taman Sutera Utama
81300 Skudai
Johor, Malaysia
Tel : +60-7-5591231
Fax : +60-7-5571231
Email : ops-johor@meridianportagencies.com

Asstant Operation Manager
Ezam Bin Yaacob
Email : ezam.yaacob@meridianportagencies.com
Mobile : +60-19-838884

Operations Executive
Ewan Bin Saad
Email : ewan.saad@meridianportagencies.com
Mobile : +60-12-7543411

Penang Office

MERIDIAN PORT AGENCIES SDN BHD
3.01 Menara Boustead Penang,
39, Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah,
10050 Penang, Malaysia
Tel: +60-4-2277 716
Fax: +60-4-2277 705

Operation Executive
Raviendran
Email : ops1-pkg@meridianportagencies.com
Mobile : +60-12-3883307

Labuan Office

Meridian Shipping Agencies and Logistic
SDN BHD

The Asian Supply Base
Ranca-ranca Industrial estate
87009 Labuan FT
Malaysia
Tel : +60-87-416278
Fax : +60-87-415339
Email : ops-labuan@meridianportagencies.com

Branch Manager
Barry Brynn
Email : barry.brynn@meridianportagencies.com
Mobile : +60-12-8022234

Operation Executive
Donny Christie
Email: donny.christie@meridianportagencies.com
Mobile : +60-12-8022334

Operation Executive
Orlando Wong
Email : Orlando.wong@meridianportagencies.com
Mobile : +60-12-8342313



Starline Shipping Agencies Phils., Inc.
5TH  Floor, La Paz Centre,
Salcedo Street corner
V.A. Rufino Street,
Legaspi Village,
Makati City
Philippines
Tel : +63-8174175/8175825/8179156

General Manager
Arnold Alano
Email : arnold.alano@meridianportagencies.com
MP : +63-917-5356500

Operation manager
Edwin Yumang
Email : edwin.yumang@meridianportagencies.com
MP : +63-999-5787930



MERIDIAN SHIPPING SERVICES ( LANKA) PVT LTD
7 Cambridge Terrace,
Colombo 07, Sri Lanka
Tel : +94-11-2689515
Fax : +94-11-2663777

Managing Director
Gihan Nanayakkara
Email : gihan@fps.com.lk
MP : +94-72-2250434

Manager
Ruby Dole
Email : dole@meridian.lk
MP : +94-77-72985339



MERIDIAN PORT AGENCIES
63 Vo Van Tan Street, 2nd Flr.
Bitexco Nam Long Building
Dist.3, Ho Chi Minh City,
Vietnam
Tel : 84-8-39306324
Fax : 84-8-39306311

Port Agency Manager
Dien Nguyen MT
Email : dien.nguyen@meridianportagencies.com
Mobile : +84-903903609



MERIDIAN PORT AGENCIES LTD
422-426 Strand Road,
Units 704-706, FJVCC
Botataung Township,
Yangon, MYanmar
Tel: +95-1-202075
Fax: +95-1-202076

Country Representative
U Myo Thant
Email: mthant@meridianportagencies.com
Mobile: +95-95001045



MERIDIAN SHIPPING AGENCIES (CAMBODIA) PTE LTD
157 J, Street 215,
Sangkat Phsar Depo 1,
Khan Toul Kok,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Tel: +855-2-3885913/885914
Fax: +855-2-3880349

Agency Manager
Mr. Pagna Heng
Email: pagna.heng@meridian-asia.com
Mobile: +855-12973111



MERIDIAN SHIPPING SERVICES BD LTD
HBFC Building (3rd Floor)
1/D, Agrabad C/A
Chittagong-4100
Bangladesh
Tel : +880-31-2513272-3
Fax : +880-31-718197

Managing Director
Captain Bari
E-mail: capt.bari@meridianportagencies.com
Mobile : +880-1713109250

Operations Didar Khondaker
E-mail: khondaker@globelink.biz
Mobile : +880-1819312915



SUB AGENCY NETWORK

SEAHORSE SHIP AGENCIES PVT. LTD.
7C, Kiron Shanker Roy Road
Hastings Chamber, 4th Floor
Kolkatta 700 001
India
Tel : +91-33 2230 7477


Director
Captain S. B Mazumder
E-mail: sujitmazumder@seahorsegroup.co.in
DL : +91-33 2230 8867
Mobile : +91-98300 61641



SUB AGENCY NETWORK

HEISEI SHIPPING AGENCIES LTD
Shiba Nishii Bldg
6F 9-1 Shiba 4-chome, Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-0014
Japan
Tel : +81-3-54765710
Fax : +81-3-54765711
Email: ops@hship.co.jp


Director
Yukihiro Sawamoto
E-mail: sawamoto@hship.co.jp
Mobile : +81-9042417778



SUB AGENCY NETWORK

EAGLE AGENCIES (SHIPPING) LTD
1110 Cylux Office West Tower
716 Suseo-Dong, Kangnam-ku
Seoul
Korea
Tel : +82-2-21490088
Fax : +82-2-21498300
Email: eagle@eagle-korea.co.kr


Director
Mr Eun-Soo, Oh
Mobile : +82-11-97600927